Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sakonnet River Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sakonnet River Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sakonnet River Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 4 days ago

Pan-Seared Maple Sea Scallops

We went to Sakonett for the first time today and can't emphasize enough this place is fantastic. Food delicious, prices good and service was phenomenal. If you haven't been go you won't regret it

Pat about 1 month ago

Jumbo Lobster Roll

In addition to the lobster roll, I had sweet potato fries and glazed carrots. All were outstandingly delicious. Roll was loaded with lobster and not overly dressed. Fries were thick cut and awesome, carrots were done just right. Will be going back very soon.

Deirdre about 2 months ago

Fried Mozzarella Triangles

I met a friend for a drink and tried the Gluten free chocolate cake. It was very good. They had the mozzarella triangles and said they were great. Our bartender was super nice. Her name was Janella.

Kathleen 4 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Another delicious meal and wonderful service!

Alice 5 months ago

Barbecue Baby Back Ribs

These ribs were AWESOME. The only complaint I have is I should of ordered a FULL rack!!!!! These were the only ribs I have ever ordered that were honest to God "fall off the bone tender" My compliments to the chef!!!

Deborah Lynn about 1 month ago

Grilled Bone-In Pork Chops

I've had this several times always cooked to perfection and I love the sweet mashed for a side with the chef's vegetable.

Donna about 1 month ago

Pirate's Cove Seafood Pasta

EXCELLENT

Rob 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent light batter great portion

Sean 5 months ago

Pan-Seared Maple Sea Scallops

Delicious and perfectly seared served in a maple glaze. Super yummy!

Pamela 7 months ago

Jumbo Lobster Roll

Delicious, Delicious,Delicious!!! Just as described…..big chunks of Lobster…best I have had…Thank you